Dr. Henning Heppner

Chief Executive Officer 
& Co-Founder
h.heppner@elomobility.com 

Rolf Morich

Chief Technology Officer 
& Co-Founder
r.morich@elomobility.com 
​​​

Juliane Renz

Head of Business Development

j.renz@elomobility.com 

Business Development

Funding Programmes​​

Frank Ziener

Senior Project Manager

f.ziener@elomobility.com 

Project Management

Business Development

Pavel Bukhteev

Software Engineer

p.bukhteev@elomobility.com 

Fleet and Vehicle Simulation

Alisher Max Salikhov

Supply Chain Manager

a.salikhov@elomobility.com 

Supply Chain Management

Business Development for CIS Countries

Dr. Lydia Eva-Maria Todenhöfer Senior Project Manager

l.todenhoefer@elomobility.com 

Project Management

Regional Head Lower Saxony

Rami Shinawy

Project Manager

r.shinawy@elomobility.com 

Technical Project Lead

Green Hydrogen Infrastructure

Norman Wankowski

Chief Information Officer​

n.wankowski@elomobility.com 

IT Management

Communication Management

Quality Management

Alexander Kageneck

Project Manager​

a.kageneck@elomobility.com 

Project Management

Scientific Research

Data Analysis

Faizan Syed

IT-Administrator

f.syed@elomobility.com 

IT-Administration & Support

Martina Sturm

Human Resources

m.sturm@elomobility.com 

Work Force Management

Laurenz Ohlig

Project Manager

l.ohlig@elomobility.com 

Project Management Support

Jule Krüger

Project Manager

j.krueger@elomobility.com 

Project Management Support

rus-logo-1-dva-cveta-bez-gk.png
evo.png
logo.png
greenbox-logo.png

ELO Mobility GmbH

c/o The Drivery

Ullsteinhaus, Studio 4 

Mariendorfer Damm 1

12099 Berlin

Germany

 Location Map